20% off Skateboards & Decks


Your Cart is Empty

Alien Workshop


Alien Workshop Skateboard Company

Alien Workshop was formed in the autumn of 1990 near Dayton, Ohio. They have been part of the worldwide skateboard community for over two decades, contributing to its culture and progression with their own unique style and producing some of the most memorable and widely recognized skateboard decks and clothing. Over this span, the Alien Workshop team has pushed skateboarding through many eras and continues to do so today. They continue to make quality products that express their ideals and provide skateboarders and likeminded individuals comradery within the Sect.

The original team consisted of Rob Dyrdek, Duane Pitre, Bo Turner, John Pryor, Scott Conklin, Steve Claar, and Thomas Morgan. Other riders over the years include Kerry Getz, Danny Garcia, Jason Dill, and Anthony Van Engelen. Heath Kirchant, Grant Taylor, Omar Salazar, Dylan Rieder, Tyler Bledsoe, Jake Johnson, and Gilbert Crockett, and amateurs Donovan Piscopo and John Fitzgerald

Alien Workshop headquarters is located outside of Dayton, OH in a decommissioned nuclear bunker facility where a small and dedicated team of designers and who oversee operations and who work to continue the Alien Workshop legacy.

Locally, Empire Skate is the place to go for Alien Workshop decks and accessories. They have a great range and fast shipping you can count on and great after-sales support.